Pastoral Team

 Pastoral team photo Sept 2015 best

Who’s who on the Pastoral Team?


Mr R ClarkeDeputy Headteacher; Care, Guidance and Support
Mr R MercerHead of Lower School
Mrs G Lynch Pastoral Support Manager for Y7, Y8 and Y9
Mr P Ridgway Head of Year 7
Miss L Southee / Miss M YatesY7 Progress Manager
Mr C Tilley / Miss N BerkoHead of Year 8
Miss L DickinsonHead of Year 9
Mr G Wilson Head of Upper School
Mrs A BodenPastoral Support Manager for Y10 & Y11
Mr H IkinHead of Year 10
Mr J HowarthHead of Year 11
Mr S Heaton Director of Sixth Form
Mrs K Hurst Assistant Director of Sixth Form
Miss V SamuelsonHead of Year 12
Mrs K HurstHead of Year 13
Mr J Middlemas Teacher Mentor – Inclusion
Mrs N BibbyPastoral Inclusion Manager
Miss L WilsonTA/Learning Mentor
Mrs K TaylorAttendance Officer
Mrs A StampAttendance Improvement Worker
Mrs J McCraePastoral Admin Assistant
Mrs J ShepherdStudent Reception / Support