Contact

Haslingden High School,
Broadway, Haslingden,
Rossendale, Lancashire,
BB4 4EY

Tel: (01706) 215726
Fax: (01706) 219861

Email: school@haslingdenhigh.com
           sixthform@haslingdenhigh.com

If you have any specific curriculum or pastoral queries you might wish to use the direct email address for Curriculum Leaders and Head’s of Year.

Head of Year 7
Mr P Ridgway
pridgway@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 8Mrs H Demainehdemaine@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 9Mrs H Pearcehpearce@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 10Miss L Dickinsonldickinson@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 11Mr D Shawdshaw@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 12Miss V Samuelsonvsamuelson@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 13Mrs K Hurstkhurst@haslingdenhigh.com

Curriculum Leaders
 
 
MathsMrs A Roylancearoylance@haslingdenhigh.com
EnglishMs L Marslandlmarsland@haslingdenhigh.com
ScienceMr A Kingaking@haslingdenhigh.com
DTMr C Greenwoodcgreenwood@haslingdenhigh.com
Expressive ArtsMr K Gibbskgibbs@haslingdenhigh.com
HumanitiesMrs K Powellkpowell@haslingdenhigh.com
ICBMMr J Roperjroper@haslingdenhigh.com
LSFMrs S Duplainsduplain@haslingdenhigh.com
MFLMr R Kirkrkirk@haslingdenhigh.com
PEMr W Haworthwhaworth@haslingdenhigh.com

Follow us on Twitter @HaslingdenHigh and @SixthFormHHS

If you would like to visit our school please contact Mr Mercer on

Tel: (01706) 215726

Head Teacher: Mark Jackson Bsc MA