Contact

Haslingden High School,
Broadway, Haslingden,
Rossendale, Lancashire,
BB4 4EY

Tel: (01706) 215726
Fax: (01706) 219861

Email: school@haslingdenhigh.com
Sixthform: sixthform@haslingdenhigh.com

If you would like to visit our school please contact Mr Mercer on

Tel: (01706) 215726

Head Teacher: Mark Jackson Bsc MA

If you have any specific curriculum or pastoral queries you might wish to use the direct email address for Curriculum Leaders and Head’s of Year.

Heads of Year  
Head of Year 7Mr P Ridgwaypridgway@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 8Miss L Dickinsonldickinson@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 9Mr H Ikinhikin@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 10Mr J Howarthjhowarth@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 11Mr C Tilley & Miss N Berkoctilley@haslingdenhigh.com & nberko@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 12Miss V Samuelsonvsamuelson@haslingdenhigh.com
Head of Year 13Mrs K Hurstkhurst@haslingdenhigh.com

Curriculum Leaders  
Computing, Business and MediaMr D Shawdshaw@haslingdenhigh.com
DTMr C Greenwoodcgreenwood@haslingdenhigh.com
EnglishMs L Marslandlmarsland@haslingdenhigh.com
Expressive ArtsMr K Gibbskgibbs@haslingdenhigh.com
HumanitiesMrs K Powellkpowell@haslingdenhigh.com
LSFMrs S Duplainsduplain@haslingdenhigh.com
MathsMrs A Roylancearoylance@haslingdenhigh.com
MFLMr R Kirkrkirk@haslingdenhigh.com
PEMr W Haworthwhaworth@haslingdenhigh.com
ScienceMr A Kingaking@haslingdenhigh.com

Follow us on Twitter @HaslingdenHigh and @SixthFormHHS